Oak Grove, volume 1

      No Comments on Oak Grove, volume 1

A combined volume of the first three books in the Oak Grove series of sexy, contemporary romance.

LAST CALL: He’s hiding inner demons that drove him away from town. She’s sworn off bad boys. Their passion erupts while trapped in a snow storm, but will she ever see him again?

ONE LAST RISK: A guilt-driven firefighter, a widowed mother, neither is ready for love, but love has other plans.

ONE LAST DANCE: A sophisticated city girl, a small town guy. Will their differences drive them apart or will they discover that home is where the heart is?

OAK GROVE, VOLUME 1 is available as an ebook exclusively on Amazon and available to read in Kindle Unlimited. 

Don't have a Kindle? Download a FREE app to read on your phone or table. If you are unable to grab a copy, please send an email to nancy@nancystopper.com and someone will help you figure it out!

Buy or download now!

Amazon US | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | Amazon AU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *